Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joyful Noise Recordings

Why? - Aokohio (LP, Album, Ltd, Amb)

Why? - Aokohio (LP, Album, Ltd, Amb)

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

New and sealed - on sale!


Comes with Download-Code
Made In CZ.


A1. Apogee 1:44
A2. The Rash 0:44
A3. Peel Free 4:43
A4. Reason 1:40
A5. Deleterio Motilis 1:51
A6. Stained Glass Slipper 2:23
A7. The Launch 1:08
A8. High Dive 1:24
A9. Mr. Fifths' Plea 0:45
A10. Good Fire 1:21
B1. Narcissistic Lamentation 0:41
B2. Krevin' 1:32
B3. The Crippled Physician 2:54
B4. Ustekinumab 0:31
B6. My Original 0:30
B7. Rock Candy 2:18
B8. Once Shy 1:07
B9. The Shame 0:35
B10. Bloom Wither Bloom 4:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 753936904132


Data provided by Discogs
View full details