Skip to product information
1 of 5

Colemine Records

Various - Soul Slabs Vol. 3 (2xLP, Comp, RP)

Various - Soul Slabs Vol. 3 (2xLP, Comp, RP)

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

New and sealed


Spine states title as “Soul Slabs Vol. 3”, and back cover states it as “Colemine Records Presents Soul Slabs Vol. 3”. Comes in a gatefold jacket.

Black vinyl; repress in a gatefold sleeve with blue and white hype sticker.

Deadwax Note: "WELL MADE MUSIC" is stamped, while all other information is etched.

Includes download card.


A1. Bubaza - Ice Breaker 3:26
A2. The Resonaires - Standing With You 4:20
A3. Durand Jones & The Indications - Morning In America 3:51
A4. Thee Sinseers - What's His Name 3:03
A5. Kelly Finnigan - Since I Don’t Have You Anymore 3:55
A6. The Winston Brothers (2) - Winston Theme 2:51
B1. The Harlem Gospel Travelers - Nothing But His Love 3:57
B2. The Ironsides - Sommer 3:55
B3. The Soul Chance, Wesley Bright - Who Could It Be 2:49
B4. The Gripsweats - G’on Use It (Pt. 1) 4:29
B5. Black Market Brass - Omega 5:05
C1. Jungle Fire - Slipshot 2:52
C2. Dojo Cuts - Rome 3:47
C3. Ben Pirani - More Than A Memory 3:50
C4. Joe Quinones (3) - For You 3:24
C5. Aaron Frazer - Over You 2:39
C6. Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - Fo Sho 4:09
D1. Oliver James (7) - One And Only 3:24
D2. Ikebe Shakedown - Unqualified 3:25
D3. Monophonics - Last One Standing 3:23
D4. Renaldo Domino - No Loggin' And Draggin' 3:37
D5. Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos - Sunk In The Mist 2:30
D6. The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Step Down 3:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 74862 65535 9
Barcode 0674862655359
Matrix / Runout CLMN12045-A WELL MADE MUSIC dP#2
Matrix / Runout CLMN12045-B WELL MADE MUSIC dP#2
Matrix / Runout CLMN12045-C WELL MADE MUSIC dP#2
Matrix / Runout CLMN12045-D WELL MADE MUSIC dP#2
Matrix / Runout WELL MADE MUSIC is stamped, the rest is etched.


Pressed By Gotta Groove Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details