Skip to product information
1 of 4

Tuff Break Records

Various - Sip The Juice, We Got Enough To Go Around (12", Promo, Smplr)

Various - Sip The Juice, We Got Enough To Go Around (12", Promo, Smplr)

Regular price $3.99
Regular price Sale price $3.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop

ON SALE! Clean copy!


For Promotional Use Only
Not For Sale

"P.D.Y.G." Produced for Jungle Style Productions. Contains samples from "Smog" (W. Moore & W. Griffin) Published by Jobete Music Co. and Grimora Publishing (ASCAP), as performed by The Miracles sampled under license from PolyGram Special Markets, a division of PolyGram Group Distribution, Inc.

"Shadow Of A G" Produced for Boogiemen Productions.

"Smith And Wesson" Young Prod appears courtesy of Def Jam West Records. Contains samples from "Raise It Up" (K. Thornton, C. Miller, M. Smith & T. Randolph) Published by Frozen Soap Music & Beats G., Inc. (ASCAP), performed by Ultramagnetic MC, courtesy of Wild Pitch Records.

℗ & © 1994 A&M Records, Inc.


A1. Tasc4orce - Watch Out 4:07
A2. Fourtie - Shawn 4:28
A3. Gripsta - P.D.Y.G. 4:49
A4. Dred Scott - My Mind Is Driftin' 3:55
A5. Str8-G - Shadow Of A G 3:58
B1. Gripsta - Smith And Wesson 5:01
B2. Tasc4orce - My Home Town 3:00
B3. Fourtie - Headlines 4:50
B4. Str8-G - Drama 3:38
B5. Dred Scott - Liar 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details