Skip to product information
1 of 3

Soul Jazz Records

Various - Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul (LP, RSD, Comp, Ltd, Red)

Various - Holy Church Of The Ecstatic Soul (LP, RSD, Comp, Ltd, Red)

Regular price $40.98
Regular price Sale price $40.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Gospel

new and sealed



A1. Andraé Crouch & The Disciples - Satisfied 3:07
A2. Shirley Caesar - Jesus Children Of America 4:19
A3. The Meditation Singers - Trouble’s Brewin’ 5:01
B1. The Clark Sisters - You Brought The Sunshine 5:49
B2. Dorothy Norwood - Let Your Feet Down Easy 2:42
B3. Shirley Caesar - Jesus Is Coming 3:50
B4. The Swan Silvertones - If You Believe Your God Is Dead 3:11
C1. The Alvin Darling Ensemble - Is There Anybody Here? 3:24
C2. Roscoe Robinson - There’s A Creator 3:10
C3. Destiny (30) - Nothing Can Stop Me Now 2:57
C4. The Meditation Singers - Good Old Gospel Music 4:32
C5. Keith Barrow - Everything Is Gonna Be Alright 3:07
D1. Roscoe Robinson - Elijah 2:33
D2. Dyson's Faces - Till I’ve Got This Feelin’ Of Love 3:45
D3. The Violinaires - The Upper Way 3:24
D4. Leomia Boyd And The Gospel Music Makers - Higher In Jesus’ Love 2:53
D5. Keith Barrow - The Right Road Now 3:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5026328305226


Data provided by Discogs
View full details