Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hudson Music Company

The Willi Andrea Group - More Fretwork Volume 3 (LP)

The Willi Andrea Group - More Fretwork Volume 3 (LP)

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Folk World & Country, Stage & Screen

great condition! Just some slight surface marks. Back of jacket has some written notes and is stamped with the address stamp of De Wolfe Music Library in NYC. This LP came from a large collection of library music LPs on De Wolfe, Network, and others, Ask for details, we have many of them!



A1. Fast Chase 1:37
A2. Sweet Lilac Version 1 1:51
A3. Sweet Lilac Version 2 0:30
A4. Jumpin' Beans 1:08
A5. Brigitte 2:01
A6. Cross Country Rambler 1:46
A7. Tin Lizzie 2:00
A8. Here's George 0:29
A9. Perky Pete 1:50
A10. Cowpoke 1:43
A11. Shuffling Along 1:45
A12. Billy Can 1:12
A13. Old Kentucky Banjo 0:50
A14. Gentle Greensleeves 1:24
A15. Robot 2:22
B1. Ma's Apple Pie 1:39
B2. Cakewalk 1:50
B3. Smile For Me 1:19
B4. Spud 1:29
B5. Mississippi Gambler 1:46
B6. Tragic Moments 1:21
B7. Spittoon 2:11
B8. Dem Good Ole Days 1:52
B9. Hacienda 0:51
B10. Polly's Kettle 0:29
B11. Barber O'Reilly 0:31
B12. Country Road 1:54
B13. Rattler 1:17
B14. American Express 1:33
B15. Scarecrow 1:34
B16. Lament Of The Yukon 1:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details