Skip to product information
1 of 4

Capitol Records,Apple Records

The Beatles - 1 (2xLP, Comp, RE, RM, Rem)

The Beatles - 1 (2xLP, Comp, RE, RM, Rem)

Regular price $51.98
Regular price Sale price $51.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Psychedelic Rock

new and sealed


2018 reissue of the 2015 version.

Tracks A1-A3 are the regular mono mix.
Tracks A4-D6 are the 2015 stereo remixes by Giles Martin.
"Made In Canada" printed on shrink-wrap.


A1. Love Me Do
A2. From Me To You
A3. She Loves You
A4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
A5. Can't Buy Me Love
A6. A Hard Day's Night
A7. I Feel Fine
A8. Eight Days A Week
B1. Ticket To Ride
B2. Help!
B3. Yesterday
B4. Day Tripper
B5. We Can Work It Out
B6. Paperback Writer
B7. Yellow Submarine
B8. Eleanor Rigby
C1. Penny Lane
C2. All You Need Is Love
C3. Hello Goodbye
C4. Lady Madonna
C5. Hey Jude
D1. Get Back
D2. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D3. Something
D4. Come Together
D5. Let It Be
D6. The Long And Winding Road


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02547 56790 1


Data provided by Discogs
View full details