Skip to product information
1 of 3

Top Dawg Entertainment,RCA

SZA (2) - SOS (LP,Album)

SZA (2) - SOS (LP,Album)

Regular price $38.98
Regular price Sale price $38.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Worldwide  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Contemporary R&B

new and sealed


℗ 2022 and ℗ 2023 Top Dawg Entertainment, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Double vinyl LP in a single pocked jacket. Artist / Title on hype sticker on shrink. 


A1. SOS 1:58
A2. Kill Bill 2:34
A3. Seek & Destroy 3:24
A4. Low 3:02
A5. Love Language 3:04
A6. Blind 2:31
B1. Used 2:27
B2. Snooze 3:22
B3. Notice Me 2:41
B4. Gone Girl 4:05
B5. Smoking On My Ex Pack 1:24
B6. Ghost In The Machine 3:39
C1. F2F 3:06
C2. Nobody Gets Me 3:01
C3. Conceited 2:32
C4. Special 2:39
C5. Too Late 2:45
C6. Far 3:01
D1. Shirt 3:02
D2. Open Arms 4:00
D3. I Hate U 2:56
D4. Good Days 4:41
D5. Forgiveless 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 196587792114


Phonographic Copyright (p) Top Dawg Entertainment
Licensed To RCA Records
Marketed By Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs
View full details