Skip to product information
1 of 5

Freedom To Spend

Rimarimba - The Rimarimba Collection (LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + LP)

Rimarimba - The Rimarimba Collection (LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + LP)

Regular price $73.48
Regular price Sale price $73.48
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop, Classical, Folk World & Country
Style:         Contemporary, Sound Art

new and sealed - on sale!


Collection of 4 Rimarimba LPs.
LP1: Below The Horizon
LP2: On Dry Land
LP3: In The Woods
LP4: Light Metabolism Number Prague

- Second Edition of 150 4LP Box Set screen-printed art print, in soft plastic sleeve with small Freedom to Spend sticker sealing the outer sleeve.  Includes a signed and sealed Certificate of Absurdity from Robert Cox
- Purchase of collection includes four LPs, including the exclusive Light Metabolism Number Prague: Below The Horizon (FTS005); On Dry Land (FTS006); In The Woods (FTS007); Light Metabolism Number Prague (FTS008)
- Transferred and mastered from original reels 
- Each LP contains a download coupon
- Below The Horizon (FTS005); On Dry Land (FTS006); In The Woods (FTS007) sticker says; "You are free to experience Rimarimba's (insert LP title). Your spend includes a high quality download and a future world of past possibilities"


. Below The Horizon
A1. Steady State 4:27
A2. Metal 0:59
A3. Gone To Hell In A Bucket 5:56
A4. The Melting 6:31
A5. The One That Got Away 3:45
A6. Ships 1:44
B. Bebag 21:24
. On Dry Land
. On The Range
C1. Do Wonders For Me 1:03
C2. Tacky Travel Tune 3:12
C3. Crash 0:38
C4. Fairground 0:59
C5. Down From The Sky 0:36
C6. I Wouldn't Ask 3:53
C7. Can't You Feel It 1:54
C8. Welsh Water 1:05
C9. On The Range 3:44
C10. Gnats 1:39
C11. Cacoughanation 2:31
. On The Beat
D1. Sick 2:11
D2. Spirit 0:10
D3. Foulground 1:29
D4. Machinebeat 0:14
D5. Beyond Pain 6:16
D6. Not Enough Time 10:20
. In The Woods
E1. Spafft Moutafft Seeall + California 4:35
E2. In The Can 0:34
E3. Firedance 0:08
E4. Bamboo Link + Couldn't Top The Demo 2:58
E5. California + Saxes 0:46
E6. Clearview 2:38
E7. California + Bell 2:11
E8. Gone To Hell In An Even Smaller Bucket 3:25
E9. xit 3:11
E10. He's A Good Lad 1:15
F1. Pacific 2:37
F2. From 6 To 13 3:11
F3. California + Guitars 2:25
F4. Fitall Wall 1:02
F5. Gone To Hell In The Smallest Bucket Of All 1:56
F6. Few Parameters 4:38
F7. Bamboo Duck 1:10
F8. Hey! Almost Chinese Ain't It? 4:51
. Light Metabolism Number Prague
G1. Glass Abattoir - End 6:19
G2. Man & Horse Music (V2) 3:16
G3. Egg Foo Young 3:03
G4. Adding Up To 256 7:56
H1. Tom & Jerry 1:01
H2. Why Do You Squeak 3:18
H3. Tallis Sleeps 4:04
H4. Gaelic Progress 11:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 03786 27884 9
Barcode 6 03786 27887 0
Barcode 6 03786 27890 0


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rvng Intl.
Copyright (c) Rvng Intl.
Mastered At Bonati Mastering

Data provided by Discogs
View full details