Skip to product information
1 of 5


Pavement - Westing (by Musket And Sextant) (LP, Comp, RE)

Pavement - Westing (by Musket And Sextant) (LP, Comp, RE)

Regular price $21.98
Regular price Sale price $21.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    USA, Canada & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

New & Sealed; one corner slightly bent during shipping from distributor to our shop


2022 Reissue of 1993 Compilation, originally released on Drag City Records. 


A1. You're Killing Me
A2. Box Elder
A3. Maybe Maybe
A4. She Believes
A5. Price Yeah!
A6. Forklift
A7. Spizzle Trunk
A8. Recorder Grot
A9. Internal K-Dart
A10. Perfect Depth
A11. Recorder Grot (Rally)
B1. Heckler Spray
B2. From Now On
B3. Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent
B4. Drive By Fader
B5. Debris Slide
B6. Home
B7. Krell Vid-User
B8. Summer Babe (Winter Version)
B9. Mercy: The Laundromat
B10. Baptiss Blacktick
B11. My First Mine
B12. My Radio


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 91401 15751 3
Barcode 191401157513
Matrix / Runout 236508E1/A OLE1575LP
Matrix / Runout 236508E2/A OLE1575LP


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
View full details