Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

No Use For A Name - All The Best Songs (2xLP, Comp, Dlx, RE, RM)

No Use For A Name - All The Best Songs (2xLP, Comp, Dlx, RE, RM)

Regular price $30.98
Regular price Sale price $30.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

new and sealed


Packaged in a gatefold jacket with printed insert and download card for entire release in digital format.

Transferred to digital from the original tapes at Mr. Toads, San Francisco, CA
Digitally Remastered at The Blasting Room, Fort Collins, CO

©&℗ 2015 Fat Wreck Chords


A1. International You Day
A2. Justified Black Eye
A3. Coming Too Close
A4. Invincible
A5. Dumb Reminders
A6. Biggest Lie
A7. Fatal Flu
B1. Life Size Mirror
B2. On The Outside
B3. Soulmate
B4. Let Me Down
B5. The Feel Good Song Of The Year
B6. Permanent Rust
B7. Chasing Rainbows
C1. The Trumpet Player
C2. Not Your Savior
C3. Black Box
C4. The Answer Is Still No
C5. Straight From The Jacket
C6. Any Number Can Play
C7. For Fiona
D1. The Daily Grind
D2. Under The Garden
D3. Let It Slide
D4. Feeding The Fire
D5. Part Two
D6. Growing Down
D7. Exit


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 51097 0952-1 8
Barcode 751097095218
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS-TUB0952-1 A 137261E1/A
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS-TUB0952-1 B 137261E2/B
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS-TUB0952-1 C 137261E3/A
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS-TUB0952-1 D 137261E4/B


Copyright (c) Fat Wreck Chords
Phonographic Copyright (p) Fat Wreck Chords
Manufactured By Pirates Press
Pressed By GZ Media
Mastered At Mr. Toad's
Remastered At The Blasting Room

Data provided by Discogs
View full details