Skip to product information
1 of 1


Michael Johnson (9) - Nonsense Goes Mudslide (CD, Album)

Michael Johnson (9) - Nonsense Goes Mudslide (CD, Album)

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Prog Rock, Abstract, Avantgarde, Psychedelic Rock, Southern Rock

new and unplayed, but disc removed and kept behind counter to prevent theft in our shop



1. Faulty Family
2. And Now, The Sequel
3. The Third Line
4. The Staring Contest
5. Awful Side
6. Transistors And Gravity
7. Extra Crispy
8. Modern Comforts
9. The Natives Going Under
10. Cram In Flux
11. Nowhere (That Whore)
12. Dilly Dally
13. A Caveman's Embrace


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details