Skip to product information
1 of 2

Filthy Little Angels

Lonely Boy - Lonely Boy ...And Other Tragedies (CDr, MiniAlbum)

Lonely Boy - Lonely Boy ...And Other Tragedies (CDr, MiniAlbum)

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Pop Rock

perfect copy! Back of booklet has the number "13" written in pen -- not sure if this was a limited edition numbered thing or not


Comes in a handstamped cardboard slipjacket.

This was re-released in the US with a slightly different artwork on Series Two Records in 2008.


1. Deconstruction (Of Poetry)
2. Girls And Love
3. Between The Lines
4. Lonely Boy
5. Kjødelig Frihet
6. Seaside Sorrow
7. World's Resumé
8. Deconstruction (Reprise)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details