Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shocking Vibes

Ghost (6) / Lukie D - I Can't Live / Lonely Guy (12")

Ghost (6) / Lukie D - I Can't Live / Lonely Guy (12")

Regular price $4.99
Regular price Sale price $4.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
Country:    US  

Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Dancehall

conservatively graded, excellent copy! This comes from the collection of a well respected, well-known 80s/90s reggae DJ. Check out or other listings over the next few weeks for more from this huge collection of nearly 2000 reggae singles!



A. Ghost (6) - I Can't Live
B1. Lukie D - Lonely Guy
B2. Lukie D - Lonely Guy (Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SV-051-A I CAN'T LIVE PAUL-CM-VP
Matrix / Runout SV-051-AA LONELY GUY PAUL-CM-VP


Distributed By Penthouse Music
Lacquer Cut At VP Mastering

Data provided by Discogs
View full details