Skip to product information
1 of 3

MCA Records

Ernest Tubb / Loretta Lynn - The Ernest Tubb / Loretta Lynn Story (2xLP, Comp, Club, RCA)

Ernest Tubb / Loretta Lynn - The Ernest Tubb / Loretta Lynn Story (2xLP, Comp, Club, RCA)

Regular price $4.99
Regular price Sale price $4.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

On sale! Vinyl is clean with only minor wear, jacket has some light wear to seams including a few small splits.


Gatefold cover.

Records are auto-coupled (Record 1 = Side 1 & 4, Record 2 = Side 2 & 3)

Previously Released on Decca Albums:
- DL7-4639 "Ernest Tubb and Loretta Lynn" (Tracks: C1, D2)
- DL7-4872 "Ernest Tubb and Loretta Lynn Singin' Again" (Tracks: A1-A6, B3, D1, D3-D5)
- DL7-5115 "If We Put Our Heads Together" (Tracks: B1, B2, B4-B6, C2-C5) 


A1. Sweet Thang 2:32
A2. We'll Never Change 2:06
A3. Let's Stop Right Where We Are 2:36
A4. Love Is No Excuse 2:50
A5. I'm Not Leavin' You (It's All In Your Mind) 2:56
A6. Beautiful Unhappy Home 2:15
B1. Who's Gonna Take The Garbage Out 2:12
B2. Holding On To Nothing 2:33
B3. The Bartender 1:56
B4. I Chased You Til You Caught Me 2:18
B5. Let's Wait A Little Longer 3:15
B6. Won't You Come Home (And Talk To A Stranger) 2:15
C1. Are You Mine 2:41
C2. If We Put Our Heads Together (Our Hearts Will Tell Us What To Do) 3:12
C3. That Odd Couple 1:56
C4. Touch And Go 2:48
C5. I Won't Cheat Again On You (If You Won't Cheat On Me) 2:42
D1. One To Ten 2:09
D2. We're Not Kids Anymore 2:36
D3. I'm Bitin' My Fingernails And Thinking Of You 2:17
D4. Beautiful Friendships 2:01
D5. The Thin Grey Line 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Rights Society SESAC


Record Company RCA Music Service
Copyright (c) MCA Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details