Skip to product information
1 of 5

Asylum Records,Atlantic

Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Gat)

Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Gat)

Regular price $44.98
Regular price Sale price $44.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

New & Sealed


Made in the E.U.

℗ & © 2017 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group Company.

Clear hype sticker:

The new album from
Ed Sheeran

Features 16 tracks
including the hit songs
Castle on the Hill & Shape of You

Includes Download Card
180g vinyl 2 LP - Plays at 45 RPM


Some with "Made in Germany" sticker on the back


A1. Eraser 3:46
A2. Castle On The Hill 4:21
A3. Dive 3:57
A4. Shape Of You 3:51
B1. Perfect 4:22
B2. Galway Girl 2:49
B3. Happier 3:26
B4. New Man 3:07
C1. Hearts Don't Break Around Here 4:07
C2. What Do I Know? 3:55
C3. How Would You Feel (Paean) 4:38
C4. Supermarket Flowers 3:37
D1. Barcelona 3:09
D2. Bibia Be Ye Ye 2:54
D3. Nancy Mulligan 2:56
D4. Save Myself 4:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 190295 859015
Barcode 190295859015
Label Code LC14666
Rights Society GEMA / MCPS
Matrix / Runout 01902958590-15/-08 BG62865-01 A1
Matrix / Runout 01902958590-15/-08 BG62865-01 B2
Matrix / Runout 01902958590-15/-08 BG62865-02 C1
Matrix / Runout 01902958590-15/-08 BG62865-02 D2


Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Asylum Records UK
Copyright (c) Asylum Records UK

Data provided by Discogs
View full details