Skip to product information
1 of 1


Drekka - Take Care To Fall (CD, Album)

Drekka - Take Care To Fall (CD, Album)

Regular price $6.99
Regular price Sale price $6.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Leftfield, Abstract

new and unplayed, case in shrink but disc removed and kept behind counter to prevent theft in our shop



1. Quite Possibly Nothing (Introductory Offertory)
2. Silent Duty
3. Fractured
4. No One Knows Your Dog's Name
5. Sickness Subsides
6. With Faith In Nothing
7. End Of Silence (Night Dancing)
8. Fracture
9. I Left Without Saying Goodbye
10. Trust
11. And The First Time (In 2 Sections)
12. Removed (Fracture)
13. Untitled
14. Untitled Filmshoot (With Almost Certainly Nothing Except The H.S.T.A.)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 656605962924


Data provided by Discogs
View full details