Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop

Death Vessel - Nothing Is Precious Enough For Us (CD, Album)

Death Vessel - Nothing Is Precious Enough For Us (CD, Album)

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock

new & sealed warehouse find


Recorded at numerous, USA
All songs by Joel Thibodeau © (BMI)

Track times were determined by reading the CD using iTunes.


1. Block My Eye 4:12
2. Jitterakadie 2:43
3. The Widening 2:33
4. Bruno's Torso 3:54
5. Obadiah In Oblivion 3:04
6. Exploded View 2:45
7. Fences Around Field 3:18
8. Peninsula 5:19
9. Circa 3:42
10. Belt Of Foam 5:04
11. Untitled 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 098787073522
Barcode 0 98787 07352 2
Matrix / Runout Z70656 IR SP 735-2 01
Mastering SID Code ifpi L909
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U8C
Other M1S1
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U8F
Other M0S1
Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) Sub Pop Records
Copyright (c) Joel Thibodeau
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sub Pop Records
Mixed At Undercarriage Recording
Mastered At Peerless Mastering
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Olyphant, PA
Pressed By Cinram, Olyphant, PA

Data provided by Discogs
View full details