Skip to product information
1 of 5

Rough Trade

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power (CD, Album, Dig)

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power (CD, Album, Dig)

Regular price $8.98
Regular price Sale price $8.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

new and unplayed, but disc removed and kept behind counter to prevent theft in our shop; top-spine sticker intact


All songs recorded by Mads Bjerke and British Sea Power at 2KHz.
Carrion recorded at Golden Chariot Studios, Roundhouse and 2KHz and, with Marc Beatty at Mockingbird Studio.
Carrion mixed by Dave Bascombe at The Townhouse.


1. Men Together Today 0:40
2. Apologies To Insect Life 2:46
3. Favours In The Beetroot Field 1:18
4. Something Wicked 3:12
5. Remember Me 3:10
6. Fear Of Drowning 4:26
7. The Lonely 5:13
8. Carrion 4:06
9. Blackout 3:48
10. Lately 13:59
11. A Wooden Horse 4:35
12. Childhood Memories 3:36
13. Heavenly Waters 6:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 060768321427
Barcode 0 60768 32142 7
Mastering SID Code L383
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100
Matrix / Runout 1189 RHTSP832142 E30617-10 A


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rough Trade Records
Copyright (c) Rough Trade Records
Manufactured By BMG Distribution
Distributed By BMG Distribution
Published By EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Recorded At 2KHZ Studios
Recorded At Golden Chariot Studios
Recorded At Mockin' Bird Studio
Mixed At The Town House

Data provided by Discogs
View full details