Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rough Trade

Aberfeldy - Young Forever (CD, Album)

Aberfeldy - Young Forever (CD, Album)

Regular price $8.99
Regular price Sale price $8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

new and unplayed, but disc removed and kept behind counter to prevent theft in our shop



1. A Friend Like You 2:59
2. Slow Me Down 2:47
3. Love Is An Arrow 2:30
4. Tie One On 3:50
5. Summer's Gone 3:33
6. Vegetarian Restaurant 3:17
7. What You Do 4:48
8. Young Forever 1:45
9. Surly Girl 3:45
10. Heliopolis By Night 3:18
11. Something I Must Tell You 2:29
12. Out Of Love 2:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 60768 32412 1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Aberfeldy
Copyright (c) Rough Trade Records America Inc.
Licensed To Rough Trade Records America Inc.
Manufactured By BMG Distribution
Distributed By BMG Distribution
Recorded At Kinky Studios

Data provided by Discogs
View full details