Skip to product information
1 of 1


Abagail Grey - Long Case Clock Suspension (LP)

Abagail Grey - Long Case Clock Suspension (LP)

Regular price $6.98
Regular price Sale price $6.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

new & sealed - on sale!


Produced by Chris Geddes and Recorded at Banchory Studios
Additional Mixing and Production by Tony Doogan
Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Metropolis
Half-Speed Vinyl Master by Stan Ricker Mastering

All Songs written by Claire Campbell, apart from Long Case Clock Suspension, written by Stephen Obern and Claire Campbell.  Songs arranged by Abagail Grey.

Abagail Grey is Claire Campbell, Stephen Obern, Gillian Fleetwood, Fraya Thomsen, Ally Brown, and Derek Urquhart.

Sleeve designed by Gordon Robin Brown
12 inch sleeve layout by Grandpa-George


A1. Ghost 2:32
A2. Buttercup 5:59
A3. Butterfly 3:40
A4. Guilty 3:21
A5. Dust 3:45
B1. Long Case Clock Suspension 3:57
B2. Love 4:48
B3. Blustering 4:11
B4. Pillow 4:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details