Skip to product information
1 of 5

Free Porcupine Society

7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Wind Machines (CD, Album)

7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Wind Machines (CD, Album)

Regular price $13.98
Regular price Sale price $13.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Experimental

new & sealed warehouse find


3-pane silk-screened cover with stitched 16-page booklet with drawings.


1. Open Mouth
2. Meditation
3. Skin Of Ash
4. 10,000 Dead
5. Lightning Bugs
6. Forgotten South
7. Wake Up!
8. Kali, Impeach Him!
9. Magic Wool, Magic Yam
10. Gimme Gimme Gimme


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details