Skip to product information
1 of 1

Volcano (2)

311 - Music (LP, Album, Ora)

311 - Music (LP, Album, Ora)

Regular price $47.98
Regular price Sale price $47.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Rock

New & sealed


First time on colored vinyl & includes 4 BONUS TRACKS * 311's debut studio album Music celebrates 30 years. Newly remastered and expanded on translucent orange vinyl and a specialized Pearl embossed cover. Includes 4 demos on vinyl for the first time.


A1. Welcome
A2. Freak Out
A3. Visit
A4. Paradise
B1. Unity
B2. Hydroponic
B3. My Stoney Baby
B4. Nix Hex / Raga Drop
B5. Plain
C1. Feels So Good
C2. Do You Right
C3. Fat Chance
C4. Fuck The Bullshit
D1. Welcome (Demo)
D2. Visit (Demo)
D3. Feels so Good (Demo)
D4. Paradise (Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 196588165917
Other WLF10820


Data provided by Discogs
View full details