Skip to product information
1 of 5


Yo La Tengo - Sleepless Night (12", S/Sided, EP)

Yo La Tengo - Sleepless Night (12", S/Sided, EP)

Regular price $15.98
Regular price Sale price $15.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Jangle Pop

New and sealed


© & ℗ 2020 Matador Records

Original cover art by Yoshitomo Nara.
Drawing of the band by Georgia.
Illustration by James etched on the record’s flip side.

A Sleepless Night poster was included with EPs preordered prior to August 28, 2020.

These tracks were originally available as part of a multi-media catalogue from artist Yoshitomo Nara published by Los Angeles County Museum of Art for Nara's eponymous exhibition in 2020.


A1. Blues Stay Away From Me 3:14
A2. Wasn't Born To Follow 2:07
A3. Roll On Babe 4:04
A4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 2:58
A5. Bleeding 3:28
A6. Smile A Little Smile For Me 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 91401 15091 0
Matrix / Runout OLE1509T 205216E1/A


Copyright (c) Matador
Phonographic Copyright (p) Matador
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Pressed By GZ Media
Published By Trio Music Company
Published By Vidor Publications Inc.
Published By BMG Platinum Songs US
Published By BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Published By Fort Knox Music, Inc.
Published By Songs Of PolyGram International, Inc.
Copyright (c) Vidor Publications Inc.
Copyright (c) Lionel Delmore Music Co.
Published By Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Copyright (c) Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Published By Peermusic III, Ltd.
Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Inc.
Published By Roshashauna Music
Published By Excellent Classical Songs
Published By Little A Music
Published By Unichappell Music
Published By Discoton Musik
Copyright (c) Unichappell Music, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details