Skip to product information
1 of 5


Yo La Tengo - Painful (LP, Album, RE)

Yo La Tengo - Painful (LP, Album, RE)

Regular price $19.98
Regular price Sale price $19.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Shoegaze

New & Sealed


Recorded at Water Music
Mixed at Electric Lady and Skyline.
Pre-production at Snack Time.
Mastered at Sterling.

℗© 1993
All songs published roshashauna music (bmi) except A4, B3, and B6 published by roshashauna music/excellent classical songs (bmi), and B4 published by incomplete music (bmi) 

Includes coupon for free digital download.
Only has "painful" sticker on the shrink wrap.
Tracks listed sequentially on jacket and inner sleeve.


A1. Big Day Coming 7:04
A2. From A Motel 6 4:08
A3. Double Dare 3:28
A4. Superstar-Watcher 1:42
A5. Nowhere Near 6:01
B1. Sudden Organ 4:42
B2. A Worrying Thing 2:53
B3. I Was The Fool Beside You For Too Long 5:04
B4. The Whole Of The Law 2:19
B5. Big Day Coming 4:14
B6. I Heard You Looking 7:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0744861006909
Matrix / Runout OLE-1063-1 135294E1/B
Matrix / Runout OLE-1063-1 135294E2/C
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Matador Records (2)
Copyright (c) Matador Records (2)
Recorded At Water Music (2)
Mixed At Electric Lady Studios
Mixed At Skyline Studios
Produced At Snack Time
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Published By Roshashauna Music
Published By Excellent Classical Songs
Published By Incomplete Music

Data provided by Discogs
View full details