Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Rolling Stones - Singles Collection - The London Years (4xCass, Comp + Box)

The Rolling Stones - Singles Collection - The London Years (4xCass, Comp + Box)

Regular price $9.98
Regular price Sale price $9.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Rock & Roll

MISSING TAPE! Remaining tapes play great, inner book is clean with minor wear. Outer box has split corners, ringwear, etc. Still looks nice on a shelf.


72 page lyric booklet included (12˝ x 11˝ )


A1. Come On
A2. I Want To Be Loved
A3. I Wanna Be Your Man
A4. Stoned
A5. Not Fade Away
A6. Little By Little
A7. It's All Over Now
A8. Good Times, Bad Times
A9. Tell Me
B1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
B2. Time Is On My Side
B3. Congratulations
B4. Little Red Rooster
B5. Off The Hook
B6. Heart Of Stone
C1. What A Shame
C2. The Last Time
C3. Play With Fire
C4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
C5. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
C6. The Spider And The Fly
C7. Get Off My Cloud
C8. I'm Free
D1. The Singer Not The Song
D2. As Tears Go By
D3. Gotta Get Away
D4. 19th Nervous Breakdown
D5. Sad Day
D6. Paint It, Black
D7. Stupid Girl
D8. Long, Long While
E1. Mother's Little Helper
E2. Lady Jane
E3. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
E4. Who's Driving Your Plane?
E5. Let's Spend The Night Together
E6. Ruby Tuesday
E7. We Love You
F1. Dandelion
F2. She's A Rainbow
F3. 2000 Light Years From Home
F4. In Another Land
F5. The Lantern
F6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
G1. Child Of The Moon (Rmk)
G2. Street Fighting Man
G3. No Expectations
G4. Surprise, Surprise
G5. Honky Tonk Women
G6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
G7. Memo From Turner
H1. Brown Sugar
H2. Wild Horses
H3. I Don't Know Why (Don't Know Why I Love You)
H4. Try Little Harder
H5. Out Of Time
H6. Jiving Sister Fanny
H7. Sympathy For The Devil


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 018771121848


Data provided by Discogs
View full details