Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Black Keys - El Camino (LP, Album, RE, RM + 2xLP + Dlx, 10t)

The Black Keys - El Camino (LP, Album, RE, RM + 2xLP + Dlx, 10t)

Regular price $55.98
Regular price Sale price $55.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
05 Nov 2021
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Blues Rock, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock

New & sealed


Includes limited edition poster

℗ & © 2021 Nonesuch Records Inc. 

Sides A/B stamped except RKS and 1-659140-A/B
Sides C-F stamped except  JW-H and 1-659140-C/D/E/F


A1. Lonely Boy
A2. Dead And Gone
A3. Gold On The Ceiling
A4. Little Black Submarines
A5. Money Maker
B1. Run Right Back
B2. Sister
B3. Hell Of A Season
B4. Stop Stop
B5. Nova Baby
B6. Mind Eraser
. Live In Portland, ME (Part 1)
C1. Howling for You
C2. Next Girl
C3. Run Right Back
C4. Same Old Thing
C5. Dead And Gone
C6. Gold On The Ceiling
D1. Thickfreakness
D2. Girl Is On My Mind
D3. I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch
D4. Little Black Submarines
. Live In Portland, ME (Part 2)
E1. Money Maker
E2. Strange Times
E3. Chop And Change
E4. Nova Baby
E5. Ten Cent Pistol
F1. Tighten Up
F2. Lonely Boy
F3. Everlasting Light
F4. She's Long Gone
F5. I Got Mine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 75597 91438 2
Matrix / Runout 33663 1A 075597914382 RKS STERLING 1-659140-A
Matrix / Runout 33663 1B 075597914382 RKS STERLING 1-659140-B
Matrix / Runout 33663 1C 075597914382 JW-H STERLING 1-659140-C
Matrix / Runout 33663 1D 075597914382 JW-H STERLING 1-659140-D
Matrix / Runout 33663 1E 075597914382 JW-H STERLING 1-659140-E
Matrix / Runout 33663 1F 075597914382 JW-H STERLING 1-659140-F
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP


Record Company Warner Music Group
Phonographic Copyright (p) Nonesuch Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Nonesuch Records Inc.
Pressed By Record Industry
Published By McMoore McLesst Publishing
Published By Sweet Science
Published By Wixen Music
Recorded At Easy Eye Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
Remastered At Sterling Sound Nashville
Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
View full details