Skip to product information
1 of 5

Stones Throw Records

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP, Album, RE)

Quasimoto - The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas (2xLP, Album, RE)

Regular price $31.98
Regular price Sale price $31.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
27 Jan 2021
Genre:       Hip Hop

New & sealed


STH2110 © 2005 Stones Throw Records

"Peace to all those down with this Lost Gates shit. Welcome to Violence."-Lord Quas.

Lord Quas is Yellow not Red.

All 26 tracks from the album are featured.


A1. Bullyshit 3:07
A2. Greenery 3:14
A3. Crime 1:20
A4. Hydrant Game 3:25
A5. Don't Blink 2:06
A6. Players Of The Game 2:35
B1. Bus Ride 2:58
B2. Closer 3:02
B3. Maingirl 4:01
B4. Civilization Day 1:50
B5. Bartender Say 2:46
B6. 1994 2:22
B7. Another Demo Tape 1:46
C1. Raw Deal 2:17
C2. Mr. Two-Faced 1:34
C3. The Exclusive 2:36
C4. Fatbacks 3:51
C5. J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz) 1:54
C6. Shroom Music (Champion Bound) 2:35
C7. Rappcats Pt. 3 2:26
D1. Strange Piano 2:28
D2. Life Is... 2:19
D3. The Clown (Episode C) 2:59
D4. Raw Addict (Pt. 2) 2:34
D5. Tomorrow Never Knows 2:39
D6. Privacy 1:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 59457 21101 1
Matrix / Runout 214157E1/A
Matrix / Runout 214157E2/A
Matrix / Runout 214157E3/A
Matrix / Runout 214157E4/A


Copyright (c) Stones Throw Records
Published By Madlib Invazion
Mastered At Bionic (2)
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
View full details