Skip to product information
1 of 1


Members Only - Members Only Vol. 4 (LP,Album)

Members Only - Members Only Vol. 4 (LP,Album)

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Trap, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Emo

New & Sealed



A1. Corey's Intro
A2. Nothing
A3. Sauce!
A4. Gassed Up!
A5. Plottin
A6. Pick Your Poison
B1. Fall In Love With Death
B2. Love Hard, Fall Fast
B3. Now Or Never
B4. Cold Weather
B5. Touch Eem Body
B6. Jahseh On My Wrist
C1. He Diddy!
C2. You Are Not M.O.
C3. Make Eem Run!
C4. Proud Puppy Lover!
C5. Woah (Freestyle)
C6. Members Only!
D1. Radar
D2. Hi Wendy!
D3. Over The Rainbow
D4. Red Pills (Love In The Matrix)
D5. Empty
D6. Rebirth (2016)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 197342023474


Data provided by Discogs
View full details