Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rhino Records (2)

Madonna - Finally Enough Love (2xLP, Comp, RM)

Madonna - Finally Enough Love (2xLP, Comp, RM)

Regular price $36.98
Regular price Sale price $36.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Dance-pop, Synth-pop, New Jack Swing, Ballroom, House, Electro House, Tech House

new and sealed


Hype Sticker on front "A 2-LP Celebration Of Madonna's Club Hits Featuring Dance Remixes Of 'Into The Groove,' 'Like A Prayer,' 'Secret,' 'Frozen,' 'Hung Up,' 'Living For Love," And More... Finally Enough Love - 50 Number Ones Full Collection Available On 3-CD Digipak And Limited-Editon 6-Vinyl LP Boxed Set."
Standard Black


A1. Madonna - Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A2. Madonna - Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A3. Madonna - Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
A4. Madonna - Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
B1. Madonna - Vogue (Single Version)
B2. Madonna - Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
B3. Madonna - Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
B4. Madonna - Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
C1. Madonna - Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
C2. Madonna - Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
C3. Madonna - Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
C4. Madonna - Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
D1. Madonna - Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
D2. Madonna - Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
D3. Madonna, Maluma - Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix)
D4. Madonna - I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497838837


Data provided by Discogs
View full details