Skip to product information
1 of 5


Gorillaz - Song Machine Season One (LP, Album)

Gorillaz - Song Machine Season One (LP, Album)

Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Dance-pop

new & sealed


Includes download card.
Hype sticker on front, both right or left sided . 
Some copies has "Made in Germany" sticker on back of shrink wrap, placed on top of the EAN code..


A1. Gorillaz, Robert Smith - Strange Timez 3:47
A2. Gorillaz, Beck - The Valley Of The Pagans 3:01
A3. Gorillaz, Leee John - The Lost Chord 4:03
A4. Gorillaz, Schoolboy Q - Pac-Man 3:12
A5. Gorillaz, St. Vincent - Chalk Tablet Towers 3:02
A6. Gorillaz, Elton John, 6lack - The Pink Phantom 4:13
B7. Gorillaz, Peter Hook, Georgia (25) - Aries 4:13
B8. Gorillaz, Octavian (4) - Friday 13th 3:35
B9. Gorillaz, Kano (4), Roxani Arias - Dead Butterflies 4:33
B10. Gorillaz, Fatoumata Diawara - Désolé (Extended Version) 5:33
B11. Gorillaz, Slowthai, Slaves (3) - Momentary Bliss 3:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0190295209414
Barcode 0 190295 209414
Rights Society GEMA/MCPS
Matrix / Runout BK12061-01 A1 L=ɅSɅ 0190295209414 BE THE CHANGE JD
Matrix / Runout BK12061-01 B1 0190295209414 J1Ʌ BE THE CHANGE
Matrix / Runout BK12061-0 ̷1̷ 1 A1 019029520941 ̷2̷4̷ 4 L=Ʌ BE THE CHANGE JD
Matrix / Runout BK12061-01 B1 0190295209414 1Ʌ BE THE CHANGE
Matrix / Runout BK12061-01 A1 +=Ʌ 019029520941 ̷2̷4̷ 14 BE THE CHANGE JD
Matrix / Runout BK12061-01 B1 0190295209414 JD BE THE CHANGE


Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Gorillaz Partnership
Copyright (c) Gorillaz Partnership
Licensed To Parlophone Records Ltd.
Record Company Warner Music Group
Mixed At 13 (2)
Mastered At Metropolis Studios
Recorded At Kong Studios
Recorded At 13 (2)
Recorded At The Barn (16)
Recorded At RS@Home
Recorded At Paul's Coffee Shop
Recorded At Fire Garden Studios
Recorded At Compound Fracture Studio
Recorded At LVRN
Recorded At Rocket Entertainment
Recorded At Wxllxm, Atlanta
Recorded At Studios De La Seine
Recorded At Edac Studio
Recorded At Dean's List House Of Hits
Published By Sony / ATV Music Publishing
Published By Warp Publishing
Published By Fiction Songs Ltd.
Published By Youthless
Published By LJ MUSIC LTD
Published By Warner Chappell Music Publishing
Published By Umpg
Published By Prince Pawl Music Inc.
Published By Nail Polish Manifesto Music
Published By 6lack Publishing
Published By LVRN Repertoire
Published By BMG Music Publishing
Published By Universal Music Publishing
Published By Warner/Chappell
Published By Eardrummers Music Publishing
Published By Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Published By Downtown Music Publishing
Published By Copyright Control
Published By Montuno Producciones
Published By Warner/Chappell Music
Published By Kobalt Publishing
Published By Papa George Music
Produced For Eardrummers Entertainment LLC
Produced For Dean's List Productions

Data provided by Discogs
View full details