Skip to product information
1 of 1

Numero Group

Duster (2) - Capsule Losing Contact (Box, Comp, Gol + LP, Album + LP, Album + 12", Comp)

Duster (2) - Capsule Losing Contact (Box, Comp, Gol + LP, Album + LP, Album + 12", Comp)

Regular price $88.98
Regular price Sale price $88.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock, Space Rock

new and sealed


Gold dust vinyl.
Includes booklet featuring lyrics, drawings and photos.

Mastered at Peerless in 2018.

Stratosphere (sides A and B) track listing is from original pressing. (Does not include "Echo Bravo")
Contemporary Movement (sides C and D) track listing is from original pressing.
Transmission, Flux side E includes original track listing plus "For Hours" and "Light Years" (from Apex, Trance-Like). Side F includes previously unreleased songs on vinyl: "Echo Bravo," Capsule Losing Contact," "East Reed," and "And Things Are Mostly Ghosts (Version Overdose Mix)."
1975 side G includes original track listing plus previously unreleased Duster tracks on side H: "Haunt My Sleep," "Peyote," "Something That I Need," "Faint," and "The Hours."


. Stratosphere
A1. Moon Age 1:07
A2. Heading For The Door 3:08
A3. Gold Dust 2:06
A4. Topical Solution 5:01
A5. Docking the Pod 1:50
A6. The Landing 2:43
A7. Constellations 3:43
A8. The Queen of Hearts 4:19
B1. Two Way Radio 0:19
B2. Inside Out 2:21
B3. Stratosphere 6:57
B4. Reed to Hillsborough 4:00
B5. Shadows of Planes 1:50
B6. Earth Moon Transit 4:23
B7. The Twins / Romantica 3:42
B8. Sideria 1:50
. Contemporary Movement
C1. Get the Dutch 4:47
C2. Operations 3:30
C3. Diamond 3:26
C4. Me and the Birds 1:35
C5. Travelogue 4:36
D1. The Phantom Facing Me 2:55
D2. Cooking 4:35
D3. Unrecovery 3:34
D4. The Breakup Suite 3:20
D5. Everything You See (Is Your Own) 2:40
D6. Now It's Coming Back 2:43
D7. Auto-Mobile 2:08
. Transmission, Flux
E1. Orbitron 2:19
E2. Fuzz and Timbre 0:37
E3. My Friends Are Cosmonauts 1:44
E4. Closer to the Speed of Sound 2:59
E5. Stars Will Fall 1:58
E6. For Hours 3:42
E7. Light Years 3:39
F1. Echo Bravo 4:34
F2. Capsule Losing Contact 6:17
F3. East Reed 1:03
F4. And Things Are Mostly Ghosts (Version Overdose Mix) 3:57
. 1975
G1. Irato 4:17
G2. Memphis Sophisticate 4:09
G3. The Motion Picture 2:43
G4. And Things (Are Mostly Ghosts) 3:19
G5. August Relativity 3:09
G6. Want No Light To Shine 6:01
H1. Haunt My Sleep 2:43
H2. Peyote 1:37
H3. Something That I Need 1:47
H4. What You're Doing to Me 6:08
H5. Faint 3:16
H6. The Hours 2:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 825764221016
Barcode 8 25764 12101 9
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - A 183664E1/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - B 183664E2/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - C 183664E3/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - D 183664E4/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - E 183664E5/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - F 183664E6/B
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - G 183664E7/A
Matrix / Runout NUM210 - H 183664E8/A


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
View full details