Skip to product information
1 of 3

A24 Music

Cornel Wilczek - Talk To Me Original Soundtrack (LP, Album, S/Edition, Ora)

Cornel Wilczek - Talk To Me Original Soundtrack (LP, Album, S/Edition, Ora)

Regular price $28.98
Regular price Sale price $28.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
04 Aug 2023
Genre:       Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:         Ambient, Experimental, Score, Modern Classical

New & Sealed


Jack-o-lantern Orange vinyl
Lenticular sleeve
Original Score by Cornel Wilczek
Tracks A3, A5, A7, A10, B1, B2, B5 composed and performed with Thomas Rouch
Track B8 "Le Monde" performed by Richard Carter


A1. Cornel Wilczek - Mother 1:56
A2. Cornel Wilczek - Roadkill 1:23
A3. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - He Needs To Die 1:36
A4. Cornel Wilczek - Riley's Possession 1:32
A5. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - Talk To Me 4:15
A6. Cornel Wilczek - I Let You In 0:47
A7. Cornel Wilczek - Hungry Spirit 2:52
A8. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - Trust Me, I Know What To Do 1:54
A9. Cornel Wilczek - Taking Care Of Riley 0:38
A10. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - Mother Or Monster 2:44
B1. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - Alone With the Hand 2:22
B2. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - The Letter 3:54
B3. Cornel Wilczek - We Have To Do Something Jade 2:58
B4. Cornel Wilczek - Mia's Mission 4:27
B5. Cornel Wilczek, Thomas Rouch - Depths Of Hell 0:36
B6. Cornel Wilczek - Quain 0:55
B7. Cornel Wilczek - The Other Side 1:00
B8. Richard Carter - Le Monde 2:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 617308064360


Data provided by Discogs
View full details