Skip to product information
1 of 5

Infectious Music

Bloc Party - Hymns (CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd)

Bloc Party - Hymns (CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd)

Regular price $12.98
Regular price Sale price $12.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Indie Pop

new & sealed


Packaged in gatefold, debossed cardboard sleeve with poster booklet. 12-15 are bonus tracks. 

Front cover sticker says:
"Limited Edition
Deluxe CD
includes four
bonus songs


1. The Love Within
2. Only He Can Heal Me
3. So Real
4. The Good News
5. Fortress
6. Different Drugs
7. Into The Earth
8. My True Name
9. Virtue
10. Exes
11. Living Lux
. Bonus Tracks
12. Eden
13. New Blood
14. Paraiso
15. Evening Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538176186
Matrix / Runout INFECT261CDD 02
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY34
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW47
Label Code LC07800


Phonographic Copyright (p) Bloc Party
Copyright (c) Bloc Party
Licensed To BMG Rights Management UK
Recorded At Lynchmob Studios
Published By Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
Designed At Big Active
Manufactured By
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC, Southwater

Data provided by Discogs
View full details