Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bad Religion - 30 Years Live (LP, Album, RE)

Bad Religion - 30 Years Live (LP, Album, RE)

Regular price $23.98
Regular price Sale price $23.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
26 Feb 2016
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

New & Sealed


Recorded during the "House of Blues" tour of Southern California in Hollywood, Las Vegas and Anaheim, spring 2010.
Additional recording done at Sunset Lodge studio, Silverlake, CA, US.

Track 10 and 15 are live versions of two new songs that will be featured on the band's next album (to be released later in 2010).


A1. Fuck Armageddon, This Is Hell
A2. Dearly Beloved
A3. Suffer
A4. Man With A Mission
A5. New Dark Ages
A6. Germs Of Perfection
A7. Marked
A8. A Walk
B1. Flat Earth Society
B2. Resist Stance
B3. American Jesus
B4. Social Suicide
B5. Atheist Peace
B6. Tomorrow
B7. Won't Somebody
B8. Los Angeles Is Burning
B9. We're Only Gonna Die


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 045778710515


Data provided by Discogs
View full details