Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sympathy For The Record Industry

Wanda Jackson - Heart Trouble (LP, Album)

Wanda Jackson - Heart Trouble (LP, Album)

Regular price $19.98
Regular price Sale price $19.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

New & sealed


Recorded at Steakhouse Studio, North Hollywood, CA

A1 originally performed by Martina McBride
A2 originally performed by The Louvin Brothers
A4 originally performed by Rosie Flores
A5 originally performed by Buck Owens & His Buckaroos
B4 originally performed by Jerry Lee Lewis
B6 originally performed by Elvis Presley


A1. Heart Trouble 3:10
A2. Cash On The Barrelhead 3:28
A3. Funnel Of Love 2:32
A4. Woman Walk Out The Door 3:34
A5. Crying Time 3:01
A6. Mean Mean Man 2:03
A7. It Happens Every Time 2:50
B1. Anytime You Wanna Fool Around 3:32
B2. Lonely For You 2:15
B3. What Gives You The Right (To Do Me Wrong) 2:48
B4. It'll Be Me 2:45
B5. Walk With Me 3:43
B6. Let's Have A Party 2:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790276072411


Data provided by Discogs
View full details