Skip to product information
1 of 2

Asylum Records,Full Moon

Various - Urban Cowboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp, RE, Blu)

Various - Urban Cowboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp, RE, Blu)

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:         Folk Rock, Country Rock, Rock & Roll, Country, Soundtrack, Soft Rock, Ballad

new and sealed



A1. Jimmy Buffett - Hello Texas 2:33
A2. Joe Walsh - All Night Long 3:50
A3. Dan Fogelberg - Times Like These 3:02
A4. Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band - Nine Tonight 6:35
B1. Mickey Gilley - Stand By Me 3:35
B2. Johnny Lee (3) - Cherokee Fiddle 4:06
B3. Anne Murray - Could I Have This Dance 3:14
B4. Eagles - Lyin' Eyes 6:23
C1. Johnny Lee (3) - Lookin' For Love 3:41
C2. Bonnie Raitt - Don't It Make You Want To Dance 3:29
C3. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia 3:35
C4. Mickey Gilley - Here Comes The Hurt Again 2:41
C5. Gilley's "Urban Cowboy" Band - Orange Blossom Special / Hoedown 2:06
D1. Kenny Rogers - Love The World Away 3:11
D2. The Charlie Daniels Band - Falling In Love For The Night 3:00
D3. Bonnie Raitt - Darlin' 2:34
D4. Boz Scaggs - Look What You've Done To Me 5:39
D5. Linda Ronstadt, John David Souther - Hearts Against The Wind 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497843503


Manufactured By Rhino Entertainment Company

Data provided by Discogs
View full details