Skip to product information
1 of 3

Soul Jazz Records

Various - Studio One Soul (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Yel)

Various - Studio One Soul (2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Yel)

Regular price $41.98
Regular price Sale price $41.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul

new and sealed


Record Store Day limited run release, part of the July 17th drops. Limited to 1,500 copies.


A1. Leroy Sibbles - Express Yourself
A2. Norma Fraser - Respect
A3. Leroy Sibbles - Groove Me
A4. Sound Dimension - Time Is Tight
A5. The Heptones - Message From A Black Man
B1. Otis Gayle - I'll Be Around
B2. Jerry Jones - Still Water
B3. Sound Dimension - Soulful Strut
B4. Richard Ace - Can't Get Enough
B5. The Chosen Few - Don't Break Your Promise
C1. The Eternals (2) - Queen Of The Minstrels
C2. Norma Fraser - The First Cut Is The Deepest
C3. Ken Parker - How Strong
C4. Ken Boothe - Set Me Free
D1. Senior Soul - Is It Because I'm Black
D2. Jackie Mittoo - Deeper & Deeper
D3. Alton Ellis - I Don't Want To Be Right
D4. Willi Williams - No One Can Stop Us


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 026328 004662
Barcode 5026328004662


Data provided by Discogs
View full details