Skip to product information
1 of 5

Pet Records (3)

Various - It's Zimmerman's World... We Just Live In It (LP, Comp, Mono, Unofficial)

Various - It's Zimmerman's World... We Just Live In It (LP, Comp, Mono, Unofficial)

Regular price $9.98
Regular price Sale price $9.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country

new and sealed, on sale!


Includes insert with liner notes.

A1: Musicor MU 1272
A2: Decca 31847
A3: Target 1006
A4: World Pacific WP-77856
A5: Jubilee 4505516
A6: Infinite 2002
A7: Manmor 1001/1002
A8: Whiz MR 1003

B1: Phillips 40320
B2: Brent 7045
B3: MGM 13400
B4: Epic 5-10007
B5: Sanctus 4538
B6: Decca 32035
B7: Mercury 72511
B8: Jet J-116

Garage and folk rock tributes to the beatnik bard


A1. Johnny Cymbal - Breaking Your Balloon
A2. The Toads (2) - Leaving It Behind
A3. The Love Society - You Know How I Feel (And Why)
A4. Roger Tillison - Nobody's Lover
A5. T.J. Black - Gotta Turn Myself On, Babe
A6. Samy Phillip - I Wonder Freely
A7. Darrell Cotton - Come Free My Mind
A8. Billy Easley - Left Wing Cosmic Man Called John
B1. The Changin' Times - Thank You Babe
B2. Boo Boo & Bunky - Turn Around
B3. Tommy Boyce - Pretty Thing (You're Out Of Sight)
B4. The Barry Goldberg Blues Band - Blowing My Mind
B5. Big Joe Long - The Things You Do
B6. Billy Batson - Bring Me Ya Low Down Feelin's
B7. Dick Campbell - The People Planners
B8. Terry And The Trip-Outs - High Priest Of The Camp


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PET009-1 A S-79218
Matrix / Runout PET009-1 B S-79219 MASTERDISK


Lacquer Cut At Masterdisk
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details