Skip to product information
1 of 4


Various - Anthology Of Rhythm And Blues Volume 1 (LP, Comp)

Various - Anthology Of Rhythm And Blues Volume 1 (LP, Comp)

Regular price $3.99
Regular price Sale price $3.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues

ON SALE! Clean copy with light wear.


Tracks licensed from [l47558


A1. Hank Ballard & The Midnighters - Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
A2. Lavern Baker - Trying
A3. Tiny Bradshaw - Soft
A4. The 5 Royales - Think
A5. Bull Moose Jackson - All My Love Belongs To You
A6. Little Willie John - Talk To Me, Talk To Me
A7. Champion Jack Dupree - Me And My Mule
A8. Billy Ward And His Dominoes - Have Mercy Baby
A9. Charles Brown - Please Come Home For Christmas
B1. Hank Ballard & The Midnighters - The Twist
B2. Annie Laurie - It Hurts To Be In Love
B3. Bill Doggett - Slow Walk
B4. Otis Williams (3) - Ivory Tower
B5. Wynonie Harris - Bloodshot Eyes
B6. Little Willie John - Sleep
B7. Donnie Elbert - What Can I Do
B8. Freddie King - I'm Torn Down
B9. James Brown & The Famous Flames - Try Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details