Skip to product information
1 of 5


Tune-Yards - Sketchy. (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu)

Tune-Yards - Sketchy. (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu)

Regular price $17.98
Regular price Sale price $17.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Art Rock

new and sealed, on sale!


Indie retail exclusive

With die-cut jacket and printed inner sleeve.

All songs recorded at BotCave (Oakland, CA) by Merrill Garbus and Nate Brenner, except:
Tunde Olaniran's vocals recorded by Stephen Saputo. Toni Hartley and Patricia Preware's vocals recorded by themselves, and Matt Nelson's sax recorded himself.

All songs written by Merrill Garbus and Nate Brenner and published by Garbus The Owl (ASCAP) and Naytronix Media (BMI), administered by Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.


A1. Nowhere, Man
A2. Make It Right.
A3. Hypnotized
A4. Homewrecker
A5. Silence Pt. 1 (When We Say "We")
A6. Silence Pt. 2 (Who Is "We"?)
B1. Hold Yourself.
B2. Sometime
B3. Under Your Lip
B4. My Neighbor
B5. Be Not Afraid.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 191400030930
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI


Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound
Mixed At Spillway Sound
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Published By Garbus The Owl
Published By Naytronix Media
Recorded At BotCave

Data provided by Discogs
View full details