Skip to product information
1 of 1

Not On Label (Tumbleweed Wanderers Self-released)

Tumbleweed Wanderers - So Long (LP, Album)

Tumbleweed Wanderers - So Long (LP, Album)

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Bluegrass, Country, Folk

On sale! Looks to be a well loved record, some faint smudging and signs of use but not really any scratches. Sleeve has signs of general wear.


Produced by: John Vanderslice 
Engineered by: James Riotto
Assistant Engineer: Matthew Colecchi
Mixed by: John Vanderslice and James Riotto
Mastered by: JJ Golden
Cover Art by: Stacey Willoughby
Portrait by: Caitlin Gowdey
All songs written by Tumbleweed Wanderers

Daniel Blum: Drums, Percussion
Rob Fidel: Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica
Jeremy Lyon: Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Zak Mandel-Romann: Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Pat Monaco Glynn: Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer, Fender Rhodes


. Side A
1. No Longer Waiting 3:10
2. Take It Back 4:33
3. Roll With The Times 4:16
4. Quiver In My Bones 3:56
5. Interlude 1:22
6. So Long Blues 5:36
. Side B
7. Hard Times 5:30
8. Tired Of Wandering 5:59
9. You Should Know By Now 3:02
10. Open 4:34
11. Freedom Town 4:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details