Skip to product information
1 of 3

K Records

Treepeople - Guilt Regret Embarrassment (2xLP, Dlx, RE)

Treepeople - Guilt Regret Embarrassment (2xLP, Dlx, RE)

Regular price $34.98
Regular price Sale price $34.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

New & Sealed



A1. No Doubt
A2. Andy Warhol
A4. Lost
A5. Transitional Devices
A6. Pity
B1. (I'm Gonna) Miss You (When You're Dead)
B2. Wasted on You
B3. Stay
B4. Chunks of Milk
B5. Every Time When I fall Down and My Head Hits the Floor Hard
B6. Trailer Park
C1. Handcuffs
C2. Neils Down
C3. Cartoon Brew
C4. Pretty Girl
C5. Lazer Beam/Flame Grape
D1. Makin' the D
D2. Important Things
D3. In My Head
D4. Mistake
D5. Ballard Bitter


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 789856128419


Data provided by Discogs
View full details