Skip to product information
1 of 5


The Pop Group - Y In Dub (Album + LP + 12")

The Pop Group - Y In Dub (Album + LP + 12")

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Reggae
Style:         Post-Punk, Free Jazz, Avantgarde, Dub, Experimental

new and sealed


Full title printed on labels
"The Pop Group - Y In Dub - Dennis Blackbeard Bovell Dub Versions"

Both records are housed in poly-lined black paper sleeves.
With download code and large (122cm x 85cm) poster.


A1. Theif Of Fire
A2. Snowgirl
A3. Blood Money
A4. Savage Sea
A5. We Are Time
B1. Words Disobey Me
B2. Don't Call Me Pain
B3. Boys From Brazil
B4. Don't Sell Your Dreams
C1. She Is Beyond Good And Evil
D1. 3:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 400863 059361 >
Barcode 5400863059361
Matrix / Runout A TPGYD1 Pole@Scape mastering 230530E1 1018553
Matrix / Runout B TPGYD1 Pole@Scape mastering 230530E2 1018555
Matrix / Runout C TPGDY1 Pole@Scape mastering 230530M3 1018557
Matrix / Runout D TPGYD1 Pole@Scape mastering 230530M4 1018559
Label Code LC 27959
Rights Society MCPS


Licensed To Mute Artists Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Freaks R Us
Copyright (c) Freaks R Us
Lacquer Cut At Scape Mastering
Pressed By GZ Media
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
View full details