Skip to product information
1 of 2

Better Looking Records

The Electric Soft Parade - The Human Body EP (CD, EP)

The Electric Soft Parade - The Human Body EP (CD, EP)

Regular price $8.99
Regular price Sale price $8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Indie Rock, Indie Pop

new & sealed warehouse find


All songs copyright 2005 Solar Collapse.

All tracks recorded and mixed at The Metway, Brighton, with Jake Rousham, 30−31 August, 1 and 8−9 September 2005, except 4 and 7, recorded on 8-track at home, Spring 2005.

Mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio, Oxford.

Sleeve assembled at Office Earth, EC1, with Mervyn Penrose.

Drawings by H. V. Carter, M. D.

These recordings are dedicated to Elizabeth Ritchie (1918−2005).


1. A Beating Heart 3:08
2. Cold World 4:07
3. Stupid Mistake 2:42
4. Everybody Wants 6:56
5. The Captain (US Bonus Track) 3:33
6. Kick In The Teeth 2:55
7. So Much Love 1:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 7634 71024 2 6
Matrix / Runout Z52112
Matrix / Runout M0S1
Matrix / Runout 4 BTL2 71024-2 TEXT 02
Mastering SID Code ifpi L909
Mould SID Code 2U6A


Copyright (c) Solar Collapse
Recorded At Metway Studios
Mixed At Metway Studios
Mastered At Turan Audio
Copyright (c) Better Looking Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Better Looking Records
Manufactured By EastWest
Distributed By EastWest

Data provided by Discogs
View full details