Skip to product information
1 of 5

Varèse Sarabande

Tangerine Dream / Sylvester Levay - Three O'Clock High (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, RE, RM)

Tangerine Dream / Sylvester Levay - Three O'Clock High (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, RE, RM)

Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Synth-pop, Ambient

New & Sealed


Printed inner sleeve with liner notes and pictures.
Includes poster of the cover art.
Hype sticker on shrink wrap, front cover.


A1. Tangerine Dream - It's Jerry's Day Today 0:44
A2. Tangerine Dream - 46-32-15 0:47
A3. Tangerine Dream - No Detention 1:04
A4. Tangerine Dream - Any School Bully Will Do 0:33
A5. Tangerine Dream - Go To The Head Of The Class 3:12
A6. Sylvester Levay - Sit 0:47
A7. Sylvester Levay - The Fight 2:36
A8. Sylvester Levay - Jerry's Decisions 4:28
A9. Sylvester Levay - The Fight Is On 4:42
A10. Sylvester Levay - Paper 1:28
B1. Tangerine Dream - Big Bright Brass Knuckles 1:19
B2. Tangerine Dream - Buying Paper Like It's Going Out Of Style 1:38
B3. Tangerine Dream - Dangerous Trend 0:54
B4. Tangerine Dream - Who's Chasing Who? 0:59
B5. Tangerine Dream - Bonding By Candlelight 1:35
B6. Tangerine Dream - You'll Never Believe It 2:20
B7. Tangerine Dream - Starting The Day Off Right 1:16
B8. Tangerine Dream - Weak At The Knees 2:34
B9. Tangerine Dream - Kill Him (The Football Dummy) 1:04
B10. Tangerine Dream - Not So Quiet In The Library / Get Lost In A Crowd 1:36
B11. Jim Walker - "Something To Remember Me By" 4:13
B12. David Tickle, Rick Marotta - Arrival 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072455337
Matrix / Runout WELL MADE MUSIC HJH 40327.1(3)… #2 VSD00531-A RE1
Matrix / Runout WELL MADE MUSIC HJH 40327.2(3)… #3R VSD00531-B RE1


Copyright (c) Universal Studios
Licensed To Varèse Sarabande Records, LLC
Manufactured By Concord
Distributed By Concord
Published By USI B Music Publishing
Published By USI A Music Publishing

Data provided by Discogs
View full details