Skip to product information
1 of 5

Warp Records,Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks

Stereolab - Dots And Loops (Expanded Edition) (2xLP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Exp)

Stereolab - Dots And Loops (Expanded Edition) (2xLP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Exp)

Regular price $36.98
Regular price Sale price $36.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Indie Rock, Post Rock, Experimental

new and unplayed


Sticker: remastered album plus a bonus disk of demos and alternate versions, fold out poster and a DL card

Instruments played: Vocals, Farfisa organ, electric guitar, bass, analogue synthesizers and other electronic devices (for sound generating and filtering), Fender Rhodes piano, drums, beatbox, percussion, piano, clavinet, nylon string acoustic guitar, electronic percussion. 

Tracks A1, A2, B1, B3 to D2 recorded at Idful Music Corp., Chicago, March 1997.
Tracks A2, B3, D1, D2 & parts A and B of C1 mixed at Soma Recording Studio, Chicago May 26th - June 4th 1997 [.... Chicago tracks recorded directly onto hard disk.
Tracks A3, B2, D3 recorded at Academy of St. Martin In The Street, Düsseldorf, April 1997.

This series of re-issues were mastered from the original 1/2" tapes [... at Calyx Mastering, Berlin.

℗ 1997 Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks © 2019 Warp Records


A1. Brakhage
A2. Miss Modular
A3. The Flower Called Nowhere
B1. Diagonals
B2. Prisoner Of Mars
B3. Rainbo Conversation
C1. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
D1. Parsec
D2. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
D3. Contronatura
. Bonus Disk
E1. Diagonals Bode Drums
E2. Contranatura (Pt. 2 - Instrumental)
E3. Brakhage (Instrumental)
E4. The Flower Called Nowhere (Instrumental)
E5. Bonus Beats
F1. Diagonals (Instrumental)
F2. Contranatura (Demo)
F3. Allures (Demo)
F4. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse (Demo)
F5. I Feel The Air (Demo)
F6. Off On (Demo)
F7. Incredible He Woman (Demo)
F8. Miss Modular (Demo)
F9. Untitled In Dusseldorf (Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060384616124
Matrix / Runout D-UHF-D 17R A 33⅓RPM BJ69599-01 A1 FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019 2┴
Matrix / Runout BJ69599-01 B1 D-UHF-D 17R B 33⅓RPM Tr FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019
Matrix / Runout D-UHF-D 17R C 33⅓RPM BJ69599-02 C1 FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019 v1
Matrix / Runout D-UHF-D 17R D 33⅓RPM xr BJ69599-02 D1 FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019
Matrix / Runout D-UHF-D 17R E 33⅓RPM BJ69599-03 E1 FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019 Tr
Matrix / Runout D-UHF-D 17R F 33⅓RPM Tr BJ69599-03 F1 FMW ▷ BO ▷ CALYX 2019


Phonographic Copyright (p) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks
Copyright (c) Warp Records
Recorded At Idful Music
Mixed At Soma Electronic Music Studios
Recorded At St. Martin Tonstudio
Mastered At Calyx Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Calyx Mastering
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs
View full details