Skip to product information
1 of 5

Ne'Astra Music Group

Slum Village - Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (2xLP, Album, RE)

Slum Village - Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (2xLP, Album, RE)

Regular price $28.98
Regular price Sale price $28.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop

New and sealed



A1. Fantastic
A2. Keep It On (This Beat)
A3. I Don't Know
A4. How We Bullshit
A5. Fat Cat Song
A6. The Look Of Love
B1. Estimate
B2. Hoc N Pucky
B3. Beej N Dem
B4. Pregnant
B5. Forth & Back (Rock Music)
B6. Fantastic 2
B7. Fantastic 3
C1. Keep It On
C2. 5 Ela Remix
C3. Give This Nigga
C4. Players
C5. Look Of Love (Remix)
C6. Pregnant
D1. Things U Do (Remix)
D2. Fat Cat (Remix)
D3. Fantastic 4
D4. What's Love Gotta Do With It (Look Of Love Remix)
D5. 2 You 4 You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 769413576211


Phonographic Copyright (p) Ne'Astra Music Group
Copyright (c) Ne'Astra Music Group
Manufactured By Traffic Entertainment Group
Distributed By Traffic Entertainment Group

Data provided by Discogs
View full details