Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dualtone Music Group

Shovels And Rope - O' Be Joyful (10th Anniversary Edition) (2xLP, 180)

Shovels And Rope - O' Be Joyful (10th Anniversary Edition) (2xLP, 180)

Regular price $34.98
Regular price Sale price $34.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk, Country, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

New & Sealed


℗ 2022 Dualtone Music Group

10th Anniversary Edition includes stripped down, acoustic version of the entire album that the duo recorded at their home studio.
Premium 180g Wax
Pressed on Silver Vinyl


A1. Birmingham 4:00
A2. Keeper 3:42
A3. O' Be Joyful 2:28
A4. Hail Hail 3:46
A5. Lay Low 4:04
A6. Kembra's Got The Cabbage Moth Blues 2:24
B1. Tickin' Bomb 3:44
B2. Carnival 4:24
B3. Shank Hill St. 5:18
B4. Cavalier 4:03
B5. This Means War 5:19
. Live Versions
C1. Birmingham (Live) 4:19
C2. Keeper (Live) 3:44
C3. O' Be Joyful (Live) 2:17
C4. Hail Hail (Live) 4:21
C5. Lay Low (Live) 4:34
C6. Kemba's Got the Cabbage Moth Blues (Live) 1:59
D1. Tickin' Bomb (Live) 3:46
D2. Carnival (Live) 4:25
D3. Shank Hill St. (Live) 5:04
D4. Cavalier (Live) 3:53
D5. This Means War (Live) 2:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803020246614


Phonographic Copyright (p) Dualtone Music Group, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details