Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sergei Prokofiev, Gennadi Rozhdestvensky, Большой Симфонический Оркестр Всесоюзного Радио - Cinderella - Complete Ballet (3xLP, Album, RE)

Sergei Prokofiev, Gennadi Rozhdestvensky, Большой Симфонический Оркестр Всесоюзного Радио - Cinderella - Complete Ballet (3xLP, Album, RE)

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    USSR  

Genre:       Classical
Style:         Modern

gorgeous condition! Booklet included, all original inner sleeves included, box hinge still intact, very little wear to box. Beautiful!


Recorded by Melodiya in the U.S.S.R. 
Book included with Russian and English text.

Export edition (reissue) from the 1970s.
Blue label


A1. No. 1 Introduction (Adante Dolce)
A2. No. 2 Pas-de-chale (Allegretto) [Shawl Dance]
A3. No. 3 Cinderella (Andante Dolce)
A4. No. 4 The Father (Andantino)
A5. No. 5 The Beggar-Woman Fairy (Adagio)
A6. No. 6 The Purveyors And The Sisters' New Clothes (Vivo)
A7. No 7 The Dancing Lesson (Allegretto)
A8. No. 8 Departure Of Step-Mother And Sisters For The Ball (Vivo)
B1. No. 9 Cinderella Dreams Of The Ball (Andante Dolce)
B2. No. 10 Gavotte (Allegretto)
B3. No. 11 Second Appearance Of The Beggar-Woman Fairy (Adagio)
B4. No. 12 Variation Of The Fairy Of Spring (Presto)
B5. No. 13 Monologue Of The Fairy Of Summer (Andante Sognando)
B6. No. 14 The Grasshoppers And Dragonflies (Vivace Con Brio)
B7. No. 15 Variation Of The Fairy Of Autumn (Allegro Moderato)
B8. No. 16 Variation Of The Fairy Of Winter (Allegro Moderato)
B9. No. 17 The Interrupted Departure (Vivo)
B10. No. 18 The Clock Scene (Allegretto Moderato)
B11. No. 19 Cinderella's Departure For The Ball (Allegro Espressivo)
C1. No. 20 Court Dance (Andante Grazioso)
C2. No. 21 Passepied (Allegretto)
C3. No. 22 Courtier's Dance (Bourree) (Allegro Pesante)
C4. No. 23 Skinny's Variation (Allegretto)
C5. No. 24 Dumpy's Variation (Allegretto Capriccioso)
C6. No. 25 Resumption Of The Court Dance (Andante Grazioso
C7. No. 26 Mazurka and Entrance of the Prince (Allegro)
C8. No. 27 Variation Of The Prince's Four Companions (Allegro Moderato)
C9. No. 28 Mazurka (Allegro, Ma Non Troppo)
C10. No. 29 Cinderella's Arrival At The Ball (Allegro, Then Andante)
C11. No. 30 Grand Waltz (Allegretto)
D1. No. 31 The Promenade (Allegro Tranquillo)
D2. No. 32 Cinderella's Variation (Allegro Grazioso)
D3. No. 33 The Prince's Variation (Andante Con Brio)
D4. No. 34 Entertainment Of The Guests (Moderato)
D5. No. 35 Duet Of The Sisters With The Oranges (Allegro Con Brio)
D6. No. 36 Duet Of The Prince And Cinderella (Adagio)
D7. No. 37 Waltz Coda (Allegro Espressivo)
E1. No. 38 Midnight (Allegro Moderato)
E2. No. 39 The Prince And The Cobblers (Allegro Scherzando)
E3. No. 40 The Prince's First Galop (Presto)
E4. No. 41 Temptation (Moderato, Then Allegretto)
E5. No. 42 The Prince's Second Galop (Presto)
E6. No. 43 Orientalia (Andante Dolce)
E7. No. 44 The Prince's Third Galop (Allegro Marcato)
E8. No. 45 Cinderella's Awakening (Andante Dolce)
F1. No. 46 The Morning After The Ball (Allegretto Capriccioso, Moderato, Then Vivo)
F2. No. 47 The Prince's Visit (Vivace)
F3. No. 48 The Prince Finds Cinderella (Adagio Passionato)
F4. No. 49 Slow Waltz (Adagio)
F5. No. 50 Amoroso (Andante Dolcissimo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Other ТУ Ф-16
Other Вторая гр.


Pressed By Апрелевский Завод Грампластинок

Data provided by Discogs
View full details