Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bee Cat Records

Rula Brown & Victor Ranking - Live Together (12")

Rula Brown & Victor Ranking - Live Together (12")

Regular price $5.99
Regular price Sale price $5.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
Country:    US  

Genre:       Reggae

conservatively graded, excellent copy! This comes from the collection of a well respected, well-known 80s/90s reggae DJ. Check out or other listings over the next few weeks for more from this huge collection of nearly 2000 reggae singles!



A1. Live Together
A2. Live Together (Version)
B1. On The Move
B2. Raw Truth (Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details